Barnoldswick

TERM DATES

2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

  SCHOOL OPENS     Mon 5th Sept 2016

  HALF TERM             School closes on Wed 26th Oct 2016

                                   School re-opens Mon 7th Nov 2016

  END OF TERM         School Closes for Christmas Holidays

                                     Thu 22nd Dec 2016  

Spring Term 2017

  SCHOOL OPENS    Mon 9th Jan 2017

  HALF TERM           School closes Fri 10th Feb 2017

                                 School re-opens Mon 20th Feb 2017

  END OF TERM       School closes for Holidays Fri 31st Mar 2017

                                 

Summer Term 2017  

 

  SCHOOL OPENS    Tue 18th Apr 2017

  MAY DAY                 SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 1st May 2017

  HALF TERM             School closes Fri 26th May 2017

                                   School reopens Mon 5th Jun 2017

  SUMMER HOLS        School Closes Fri 21st Jul 2017

 

2017- 2018 

Autumn Term 2017  

  SCHOOL OPENS    Mon 4th Sept 2017

  HALF TERM            School closes on Thu 26th Oct 2017

                                   School re-opens Mon 6th Nov 2017

  END OF TERM         School Closes for Christmas Holidays

                                     Wed 20th Dec 2017

 

Spring Term 2018   

  SCHOOL OPENS     Mon 8th Jan 2018

  HALF TERM             School closes on Fri 9th Feb 2018

                                   School re-opens Mon 19th Feb 2018

  END OF TERM         Fri 23rd Mar 2018

 

Summer Term 2018  

 

  SCHOOL OPENS    Mon 9th Apr 2018

  MAY DAY                 SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 7th May 2018

  HALF TERM             School closes Fri 25th May 2018

                                   School reopens Mon 4th Jun 2018

  SUMMER HOLS        School Closes Thu 19th Jul 2018

 

INSET DAYS –

CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

Friday 1st September 2017

Friday 27th October 2017

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December

Thursday 19th July

 
X

Password:

Wrong password.