Barnoldswick

TERM DATES

2018- 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  SCHOOL OPENS    Tue 4th Sept 2018

  HALF TERM            School closes at 3:15pm on Tue 16th Oct 2018

                                   School re-opens Mon 29th Oct 20178

  END OF TERM         School Closes for Christmas Holidays

                                     Fri 21st Dec 2018

 

Spring Term 2019   

  SCHOOL OPENS     Mon 7th Jan 2019

  HALF TERM             School closes on Fri 15th Feb 2019

                                   School re-opens Tue 26th Feb 2019

  END OF TERM         Fri 5th Apr 20189

 

Summer Term 2019

 

  SCHOOL OPENS    Tue 23rd Apr 2019

  MAY DAY                 SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 6th May 2019

  HALF TERM             School closes Fri 24th May 2019

                                   School reopens Mon 3rd Jun 2019

  SUMMER HOLS        School Closes Tue 23rd Jul 2019

 

INSET DAYS –

CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

Wednesday 17th October 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

TERM DATES

2019- 2020

Please note that we have put 4 INSET days together in the week before May Half Term. We have done this to enable families to be able to book holidays at a more reasonable price and reduce the number of term time holidays.

 

Autumn Term 2019

  SCHOOL OPENS    Tue 3rd Sept 2019

  HALF TERM            School closes at 3:15pm on Fri 18th Oct 2019

                                   School re-opens Mon 28th Oct 2019

  END OF TERM         School Closes for Christmas Holidays

                                    1.30pm  Fri 20th Dec 2019

 

Spring Term 2020  

  SCHOOL OPENS     Mon 6th Jan 2020

  HALF TERM             School closes on Fri 14th Feb 2020

                                   School re-opens Mon 24th Feb 2020

  END OF TERM         1.30pm Fri 3rd Apr 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

 

  SCHOOL OPENS    Mon 20th Apr 2020

  MAY DAY                 SCHOOL CLOSED Mon 4th May 2020

  INSET DAYS           Tue 19th May - Fri 22nd May 2020 (4 days)

  HALF TERM             School closes Fri 25th May 2020

                                   School reopens Mon 1st Jun 2020

  SUMMER HOLS       School Closes 1.30pm Mon 20th Jul 2020

 

INSET DAYS –

CHILDREN DO NOT ATTEND SCHOOL ON THESE DAYS

 

Monday 2rd September 2019

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Wednesday 20h May 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

 
X

Password:

Wrong password.