Barnoldswick

My name is Sarah White and I am the Headteacher here. I started as the Headteacher in September 2013 and feel very fortunate to be able to lead such an amazing school. We are a team of dedicated and committed staff who always put the needs of our children before anything. We strive to always do our best and we love coming to work. Those of you who know Coates Lane will know that we are a community of friendly people who work hard and enjoy our jobs. We want to inspire and challenge everybody to reach their potential. Coates Lane Primary is a place to build friendships and develop skills for lifelong learning. When our pupils leave at the end of year 6 we always hope to send them off being ready for not only High School but with skills to use for the rest of their life!

 

Please take a look around our website at the wonderful world of Coates Lane Primary School.

OUR

MISSION

OUR

AIMS

Inspiring and challenging everybody to reach their potential, within a fun and supportive community.

 

Coates Lane Primary School is committed to safeguarding and

promoting the welfare of children and young people.

find us on facebook

UPCOMING EVENTS

OTHER INTERESTING LINKS

WELCOME

TO OUR SCHOOL

PUPIL LINKS

About our School

Creative Week

Tell me a story...

Creative Week - Tell me a story...  (June 2014)

Website design by GW-ICT.  For more information please email glynwilson@gw-ict.co.uk 

Fri 18th Nov    - Wear something spotty for Children in Need and bring £1

Mon 21st Nov  - ANTI BULLYING WEEK

Fri 25th Nov    - Interim Reports to go out to parents

Wed 30th Nov - Parents Evening 3.30pm-6.30pm

Thu 1st Dec    - Parents Evening 3.30pm-6.30pm

Thu 8th Dec    - Christmas Disco at Rolls Royce

Mon 12th Dec  - Theme Week – Enterprise

Tue 13th Dec   - 2pm and 6pm - Year 1 & 2 Christmas Play at Rolls Royce

Wed 14th Dec  - 9.30pm – Year 6 Heights and Weights

                                 Children’s Christmas Dinner

Thu 15th Dec   - Reception Class Christmas Play 10.30am and 6pm

Fri 16th Dec     - 3.30pm-5pm – Christmas Fair

Mon 19th Dec   - 2pm and 6pm – Year 5 & 6 Christmas Play

Tue 20th Dec    - Christmas Jumper Day

                             2pm and 6pm – Year 3 & 4 Christmas Play

                             1.30pm – Senior Citizens Tea Party

Thu 22nd Dec    - Children’s Raffle

                              2pm – Finish for Christmas Holidays!

 
X

Password:

Wrong password.